Tags

, , , , , ,

I had the pleasure to cross paths with Russian artist Nikolay Cherednichenko.

Nikolay describes his style as “Monovisual kinematical expressionism”. I love the energy of his work. Looking at it stimulates my own creative energy. Here is the explanation: Nikolay’s art speaks directly to the dopamine-sensitive neurons in your cerebral cortex. Another virtual caffeine boost (see my post about Liszt)! I can definitely envision his art in my future conference room…

Source: 2h.ru via Catherine on Pinterest

Source: 2h.ru via Catherine on Pinterest

Source: 2h.ru via Catherine on Pinterest

Source: 2h.ru via Catherine on Pinterest

Source: 2h.ru via Catherine on Pinterest

 

Make yourself happy today. Go look at Nikolay’s website gallery: http://2h.ru/expressionism_eng.html. You will thank me later.

