Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Inexorably, my best visualizations result in a chain of events featuring …. more work for me! Thanks a lot! Maybe I should visualise scenes of “dolce far niente” on the beach in Bora Bora instead of business-related ones! Maybe later. Presently, I sometimes reach critical points in a project where I must spend dozens of intense hours at the computer creating a concept and drafting content. My body wants to run outside but is instead trapped in an office chair. I need help! Luckily, I can summon great masters of classical music to inspire and accompany me. These days, I am on a Franz Liszt kick. Are you trapped in your office chair? What are your secret weapons to attain focus and concentration? Need a mental boost? How about some virtual caffeine? Try a dose of this Franz Liszt album and let me know how it worked for you.

